My Second month! - Reisverslagen van Arman Hamzoyan - WaarBenJij.nu My Second month! - Reisverslagen van Arman Hamzoyan - WaarBenJij.nu
My Second month!

So I have been in Alicante for about 2 months now. I picked out my courses and started to studying. After one and a half months the Spanish course has also started, which I think is a bit late. I like the Spanish course very much, because you are in the class with many Erasmus students. I don't find the level of courses I have chosen very difficult. You don't get much homework. Besides that you don't have many projects. I have also visited the city Malaga and Granada together with four friends. Here we have visited the old part of the city and seen a lots of really nice churches and buildings. These cities are very beautiful and I can recommend you guys to visit them. Next month I will write more about the live here.

Recente Reisverslagen:

06 December 2018

December: start of the exams!
Arman

Actief sinds 16 Okt. 2018
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1431

Voorgaande reizen:

10 September 2018 - 26 Februari 2019

My first month in Alicante

01 September 2018 - 01 Februari 2019

Final Exams in January!

06 December 2018 - 06 December 2018

December: start of the exams!

12 November 2018 - 12 November 2018

My Second month!

Landen bezocht: